Perundangan

Padam akaun Awareness eLearning anda

Cara memadam akaun Awareness eLearning anda dan datanya secara kekal.

Dokumen ini hanya tersedia dalam bahasa Inggeris. Versi bahasa Inggeris adalah yang muktamad.

Padam akaun Awareness eLearning anda

Kemas kini terakhir 30 September 2026

To delete your account is a big deal - you won't be able to recover your account if you change your mind.

You can request deletion of your Awareness eLearning account by emailing us at privacy@sleepfitsolutions.com from the email address associated with your account. This email-based verification ensures the security of your account during the deletion process. Please allow up to 7 days for the completion of this process.

Frequently asked questions

  • Will all my data be deleted?

    Yes, requesting account deletion will result in the removal of all personal data associated with your account from our servers.

  • Can I recover my account after deletion?

    No, once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

Who can you contact?

Privacy Officer

privacy@sleepfitsolutions.com

When you email us, please keep “[Awareness eLearning]” in the subject line so we know which product your request is about.