சட்டத் தகவல்
உங்கள் Awareness eLearning கணக்கை நீக்குதல்
உங்கள் Awareness eLearning கணக்கையும் அதன் தரவையும் நிரந்தரமாக நீக்குவது எப்படி.
இந்த ஆவணம் ஆங்கிலத்தில் மட்டுமே கிடைக்கிறது. ஆங்கிலப் பதிப்பே செல்லுபடியாகும்.
உங்கள் Awareness eLearning கணக்கை நீக்குதல்
கடைசியாகப் புதுப்பிக்கப்பட்டது 30 September 2026
To delete your account is a big deal - you won't be able to recover your account if you change your mind.
You can request deletion of your Awareness eLearning account by emailing us at privacy@sleepfitsolutions.com from the email address associated with your account. This email-based verification ensures the security of your account during the deletion process. Please allow up to 7 days for the completion of this process.
Frequently asked questions
Will all my data be deleted?
Yes, requesting account deletion will result in the removal of all personal data associated with your account from our servers.
Can I recover my account after deletion?
No, once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Who can you contact?
Privacy Officer
When you email us, please keep “[Awareness eLearning]” in the subject line so we know which product your request is about.