Legal
Elimine su cuenta de Sleepfit
Cómo eliminar de forma permanente su cuenta de Sleepfit y sus datos.
Este documento solo está disponible en inglés. La versión en inglés es la que rige.
Eliminar su cuenta de Sleepfit
Última actualización 30 September 2026
To delete your account is a big deal - you won't be able to recover your account if you change your mind. Any subscriptions you have will also be removed.
You can do this by tapping on 'Settings' in the 'You' section and then clicking on 'Delete Account' under 'Your Account'.
If you are opening this page in your mobile. Open the 'Delete Account' page of the Sleepfit app.
If you prefer not to use the app or if you have uninstalled the app, you can request account deletion by emailing us at privacy@sleepfitsolutions.com from the email address associated with your Sleepfit account. This email-based verification ensures the security of your account during the deletion process. Please allow up to 7 days for the completion of this process.
Frequently asked questions
Will all my data be deleted?
Yes, requesting account deletion will result in the removal of all personal data associated with your account from our servers.
Can I recover my account after deletion?
No, once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Who can you contact?
Privacy Officer
When you email us, please keep “[Sleepfit]” in the subject line so we know which product your request is about.
Suite 1, 11 West St,
North Sydney
NSW, Australia 2060
These terms and conditions were last updated on 30th September 2026.